3d3eeea1f7 · chore: 更新项目文档与忽略规则,移除旧镜像归档跟踪 · Updated 2026-08-11 15:03:20 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?